FONPLATA is a Develoment Bank made up of five countries: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Paraguay and Uruguay. Its main goal is to support the integration of the member countries to achieve a harmonic and inclusive development, through credit operations and non-reimbursable government resources.

Our headquarters are located in Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia. There are also a liaison offices in  Buenos Aires (Argentina), Brasilia (Brazil), Asunción (Paraguay) and Montevideo (Uruguay).